Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Westover Hills Events Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
5th grade reading SOL
-
Wed, May 15
5th grade reading SOL
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Five Guys Spirit Night
-
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • WHES Events Calendar